TTT

Standard

Tonight there will be a talk to Tom on OY.com, 8:30 eastern time, 7:30 central time, 6:30 mountain time, and 5:30 pacific time. Tom stated that Sam will be on troll patrol, and Tom will be on for a whole hour after it starts. Be there or be square!

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “TTT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s